Infant and Primary School Students Can Save Money at their Own Schools

Infant and primary school students can save from as little as 50p in our Junior Savers Scheme. If your children are in one of the following participating schools, please encourage them to save.

Speedwell Infants
Springwell Community
Staveley Juniors
Barrowhill Primary
Poolsbrook Primary
Arkwright Primary
Mary Swanwick Primary
Whitecotes Primary
Whittington Green
North Wingfield Primary
Sharley Park Primary
Spire Infants
Tupton Primary
Holmehall Primary
Holmegate Primary
Grassmoor Primary
Temple Normanton P
Abercrombie Primary
Calow C of E Primary
Spire Juniors
Hasland Infants
Hasland Juniors
Hady Primary
Woodthorpe Primary
Norbriggs Primary
Brampton Primary
St Marys Primary
St Joseph,s Primary
William Rhodes

Our Partners

Derbyshire County Council Chesterfield Borough Council North East Derbyshire District Council Rykneld Homes Derbyshire Community Foundation Derby City Primary Care Trust

© Copyright Chesterfield and North East Derbyshire Credit Union 2019, all rights reserved.



Authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority ‘No 213954’


Site designed and maintained by Stilo Web Design Chesterfield

Back to top